Grupo amor de madre - Fourth Mondays

Grupo amor de madre 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. 9:30-11:30AM. 1155 35th Ave., Oakland.

Contact: 
Call Yaneth (510) 547-7322
Language: 
SPANISH
Date of Support Group: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Monday 24 times.
Friday, September 20, 2013, 9:30 am
Monday, September 23, 2013, 9:30 am
Monday, October 28, 2013, 9:30 am
Monday, November 25, 2013, 9:30 am
Monday, December 23, 2013, 9:30 am
Monday, January 27, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, February 24, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, March 24, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, April 28, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, May 26, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, June 23, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, July 28, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, August 25, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, September 22, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, October 27, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, November 24, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, December 22, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, January 26, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, February 23, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, March 23, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, April 27, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, May 25, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, June 22, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, July 27, 2015, 9:30 am