Grupo amor de madre - Second Mondays

Grupo amor de madre 2nd and 4th Monday of the month. 9:30-11:30AM. 1155 35th Ave., Oakland. 

Contact: 
Call Yaneth 510-547-7322
Language: 
SPANISH
Date of Support Group: 
Repeats every month on the second Monday 24 times.
Monday, October 14, 2013, 9:30 am
Monday, November 11, 2013, 9:30 am
Monday, December 9, 2013, 9:30 am
Monday, January 13, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, February 10, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, March 10, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, April 14, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, May 12, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, June 9, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, July 14, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, August 11, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, September 8, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, October 13, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, November 10, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, December 8, 2014, 9:30 am
Monday, January 12, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, February 9, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, March 9, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, April 13, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, May 11, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, June 8, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, July 13, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, August 10, 2015, 9:30 am
Monday, September 14, 2015, 9:30 am