Grupo de Madres en Hayward

Este grupo de apoyo es solamente para madres que tienen un hijo(a) con necesidades especiales de salud y que son menores de 5 años de edad.

Cuando: El segundo y el cuarto Viernes del mes

Horario: 9:45 a.m. -11:45 a.m.

Lugar: Edificio de La Familia, 1525 B Street, Hayward   

Contact: 
Valesca Santos 510 636-1781 Peggy Busher al 510 428-3885 x 5177 o Martha Rea al 510 428-3885 x 4713
Language: 
Spanish
Date of Support Group: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the fourth Friday 11 times.
Friday, June 23, 2017, 9:45 am
Friday, September 22, 2017, 9:45 am
Friday, October 27, 2017, 9:45 am
Friday, November 24, 2017, 9:45 am
Friday, December 22, 2017, 9:45 am
Friday, January 26, 2018, 9:45 am
Friday, February 23, 2018, 9:45 am
Friday, March 23, 2018, 9:45 am
Friday, April 27, 2018, 9:45 am
Friday, May 25, 2018, 9:45 am
Friday, June 22, 2018, 9:45 am